The DAC is organized into 28 Divisions and has five attached offices and twenty-one subordinate offices which are spread across the country for coordination with state level agencies and implementation of Central Sector Schemes in their respective fields. Further, one Public Sector Undertakings,nine autonomous bodies, ten national level cooperative organizations and two authorities are functioning under the administrative control of the Department. Download Division Chart

Footer Menu